Sales

Mikko Ruopio

Sales Director

+358 (0)400 392 977

mikko.ruopio@parmaco.fi

Jani Rönkkö

Regional Sales Manager

+358 (0)40 146 4708

jani.ronkko@parmaco.fi

Jarno Palonen

Account Manager

+358 (0)40 702 2404

jarno.palonen@parmaco.fi

Markus Vuori

Account Manager

+358 (0)40 584 2583

markus.vuori@parmaco.fi

Mikko Suban

Account Manager

+358 (0)50 321 1785

mikko.suban@parmaco.fi

Sami Lammi

Account Manager

+358 (0)50 438 0922

sami.lammi@parmaco.fi

Satu Huuhtanen

Sales Secretary

+358 40 576 2246

satu.huuhtanen@parmaco.fi

Architectural Design

Jari Palonen

Design Director Architect, Finnish Association of Architects Principal Designer, FISE Lt. Qualification

+358 (0)40 667 2557

jari.palonen@parmaco.fi

Anu Aho

Building Designer

+358 (0)40 707 2031

anu.aho@parmaco.fi

Auli Hoffren

Building Designer

+358 (0)40 724 8970

auli.hoffren@parmaco.fi

Kari Kurkinen

Building Designer

+358 (0)40 837 4168

kari.kurkinen@parmaco.fi

Piia Koivula

Building Drawer

+358 (0)40 730 5660

pia.koivula@parmaco.fi

Tiina Sirén

Building Designer

+358 (0)40 841 7051

tiina.siren@parmaco.fi

Production Design

Antti Soininen

Production Design Manager

+358 (0)50 300 1218

antti.soininen@parmaco.fi

Aku Ahlberg

Product Designer

+358 (0)40 665 2910

aku.ahlberg@parmaco.fi

Hanna Määttä

Structural Designer

+358 (0)40 504 8691

hanna.maatta@parmaco.fi

Kimmo Niemelä

Structural Designer

+358 (0)40 134 4116

kimmo.niemela@parmaco.fi

Markku Kinnunen

Product Designer

+358 (0)40 773 7417

markku.kinnunen@parmaco.fi

Production - Pyhäjoki

Juha Hourula

Production Manager

+358 (0)40 737 6276

juha.hourula@parmaco.fi

Harri Tiinanen

Construction Supervisor

+358 (0)40 350 4786

harri.tiinanen@parmaco.fi

Mikko Koskela

Construction Supervisor

+358 (0)40 733 7695

mikko.koskela@parmaco.fi

Pekka Moisanen

Construction Supervisor

+358 (0)40 841 5147

pekka.moisanen@parmaco.fi

Tomi Reinikainen

Electric Designer

+358 (0)40 660 4125

tomi.reinikainen@parmaco.fi

Production - Leppävirta

Ismo Koponen

Production Director

+358 (0)40 568 5423

ismo.koponen@parmaco.fi

Ossi Mönkkönen

Production Manager

+358 (0)40 504 9263

ossi.monkkonen@parmaco.fi

Eetu Kontkanen

Construction Supervisor

040 663 3041

eetu.kontkanen@parmaco.fi

Jarmo Hänninen

Sales Manager, Master Facilities

+358 40 701 8669

jarmo.hanninen@parmaco.fi

Joona Väärämäki

Production Engineer

+358 (0)49 594 1601

joona.vaaramaki@parmaco.fi

Kari Lustig

Construction Supervisor

+358 (0)50 313 3760

kari.lustig@parmaco.fi

Kimmo Kosunen

Production Engineer

+358 (0)400 903 294

kimmo.kosunen@parmaco.fi

Lassi Niskanen

Construction Supervisor

040 670 0781

lassi.niskanen@parmaco.fi

Teemu Niskanen

Production Engineer

+358 (0)40 621 6223

teemu.niskanen@parmaco.fi

Mari Jukarainen

Sales Secretary

+358 (0)40 752 5620

mari.jukarainen@parmaco.fi

Olavi Miettinen

Construction Supervisor

+358 (0)40 590 8186

olavi.miettinen@parmaco.fi

Riitta Tuovinen

Sales Secretary

+358 (0)40 779 4779

riitta.tuovinen@parmaco.fi

Projects and Facilities

Mikko Nieminen

Project Management Director

+358 (0)40 839 3320

mikko.nieminen@parmaco.fi

Tero Vettenranta

Project Director, Finland

+358 (0)40 734 4215

tero.vettenranta@parmaco.fi

Erno Luukkonen

Project Manager

+358 40 828 1861

erno.luukkonen@parmaco.fi

Jarmo Vasankari

Project Manager

+358 (0)50 330 1600

jarmo.vasankari@parmaco.fi

Jarno Mäkelä

Site Works Supervisor

+358 (0)40 643 1013

jarno.makela@parmaco.fi

Jussi Simberg

Site works supervisor

+358 (0)40 673 4323

jussi.simberg@parmaco.fi

Mika Tuuri

Project Manager

+358 (0)40 689 7878

mika.tuuri@parmaco.fi

Samuli Björninen

Project Manager

+358 40 723 0669

samuli.bjorninen@parmaco.fi

Tapio Luukas

Site Works Supervisor

+358 (0)50 562 3387

tapio.luukas@parmaco.fi

Timo Mäki-Marttunen

Site Works Supervisor

+358 (0)40 635 4460

timo.maki-marttunen@parmaco.fi

Tomi Laraste

Project Manager

+358 (0)50 522 8414

tomi.laraste@parmaco.fi

Ville Huotari

Project Engineer

+358 (0)40 646 4612

ville.huotari@parmaco.fi

Building Management

Kimmo Saarinen

Building Manager

+358 40 652 2889

kimmo.saarinen@parmaco.fi

Mikael Kauppi

Building Engineer

+358 (0)400 392 968

mikael.kauppi@parmaco.fi

Technical Design

Maarit Auvinen

Technical Director

+358 (0)40 641 2245

maarit.auvinen@parmaco.fi

Juha Holopainen

Electrical Engineer

+358 (0)50 561 6449

juha.holopainen@parmaco.fi

Purchasing

Johanna Hiltunen

Purchasing Manager

+358 (0)50 560 2926

johanna.hiltunen@parmaco.fi

Juuso Heikkinen

Production Engineer

040 821 2281

juuso.heikkinen@parmaco.fi

Ilkka Tuhkanen

Buyer

+358 (0)400 888 180

ilkka.tuhkanen@parmaco.fi

Mikko Lehtinen

Cost Estimating Manager

+358 (0)400 164 113

mikko.lehtinen@parmaco.fi

Warehouses - Pyhäjoki

Jari Ketola

Maintenance Worker

+358 (0)50 541 4085

jari.ketola@parmaco.fi

Marko Nätkin

Warehouse Operative

+358 (0)50 541 4102

marko.natkin@parmaco.fi

Unto Koskenlaine

Warehouse Supervisor

+358 (0)400 388 380

unto.koskenlaine@parmaco.fi

Warehouses - Leppävirta

Ari Koponen

Warehouse Supervisor

+358 (0)44 309 4065

ari.koponen@parmaco.fi

Jouni Kinnunen

Warehouse Operative

+358 (0)40 134 5442

jouni.kinnunen@parmaco.fi

Jouni Parkkonen

Maintenance Worker

+358 (0)40 751 9392

jouni.parkkonen@parmaco.fi

Juha Skinnari

Warehouse Worker

+358 (0)50 345 1315

juha.skinnari@parmaco.fi

Timo Huovinen

Warehouse Operative

+358 (0)40 727 6211

timo.huovinen@parmaco.fi

IT

Tommi Mehtonen

Development Manager

050 345 1778

tommi.mehtonen@parmaco.fi

Jouni Pitkänen

IT Manager

+358 (0)50 550 7256

jouni.pitkanen@parmaco.fi

Financial Management

Jukka Luoma

Financial Manager

+358 400 744 746

jukka.luoma@parmaco.fi

Liisa Marttinen

Accountant

+358 (0)40 502 5793

liisa.marttinen@parmaco.fi

Lotta Nissi

Financial Assistent

+358 (0)40 191 6466

lotta.nissi@parmaco.fi

Minna Alastalo

Business Controller

+358 (0)40 595 2352

minna.alastalo@parmaco.fi

Management

Ossi Alastalo

Chief Executive Officer

+358 (0)400 634 732

ossi.alastalo@parmaco.fi

Juha Antola

Chief Operating Officer

+358 (0)40 744 6490

juha.antola@parmaco.fi

Satu Huuhtanen

Executive Assistant

+358 (0)40 576 2246

satu.huuhtanen@parmaco.fi