Kontakt

Försäljning, Sverige

Jan Sonntag

Area Sales Manager, norr

+46 725 075 455

jan.sonntag@parmaco.se

Tony Ringdahl

Area Sales Manager, sydost

+46 727 275 455

tony.ringdahl@parmaco.se

Eric Sjöö

Area Sales Manager, sydväst

+46 727 345 455

eric.sjoo@parmaco.se

Thomas Jansson

Country Manager, Sverige

+46 725 605 455

thomas.jansson@parmaco.se

Timo Myllynen

Sales Director

+358 400 634 730

timo.myllynen@parmaco.fi

Planering

Jari Palonen

Design Director, Architect SAFA Principal. Designer FISE

+358 40 667 2557

jari.palonen@parmaco.fi

Vicky Laflamme

Design Manager

+46 (0)72 556 54 55

vicky.laflamme@parmaco.se

Jonathan Rahm

Project Designing Designer

+46 767 635 455

jonathan.rahm@parmaco.se

Projekt

Mikko Nieminen

Project Management Director

+358 40 839 3320

mikko.nieminen@parmaco.fi

Ian Craig

Project Manager

+46 725 085 455

ian.craig@parmaco.se

Jarmo Vasankari

Project Manager

+358 50 330 1600

jarmo.vasankari@parmaco.fi

Bernt Jansson

Site Works Manager

+46 706 432 892

bernt.jansson@parmaco.se

Lars Evesjö

Building Engineer

+46 72 204 2155

lars.evesjo@parmaco.se

IT

Jouni Pitkänen

IT Manager

+358 50 550 7256

jouni.pitkanen@parmaco.fi

Ekonomi

Jukka Luoma

Financial Manager

+358 400 744 746

jukka.luoma@parmaco.fi

Ledning

Ossi Alastalo

Chief Executive Officer

+358 400 634 732

ossi.alastalo@parmaco.fi

Juha Antola

Chief Operating Officer

+358 40 744 6490

juha.antola@parmaco.fi

Thomas Jansson

Country Director

+46 725 605 455

thomas.jansson@parmaco.se

Satu Huuhtanen

Executive Assistant

+358 40 576 2246

satu.huuhtanen@parmaco.fi