Contact us

Contact information

Sales

Ruopio Mikko

Sales Director, CCO

+358 400 392 977 mikko.ruopio@parmaco.fi

Huuhka Lasse

Marketing Manager

+358 40 744 2022 lasse.huuhka@parmaco.fi

Huuhtanen Satu

Executive Assistant

+358 40 576 2246 satu.huuhtanen@parmaco.fi

Lammi Sami

Key Account Manager

+358 50 438 0922 sami.lammi@parmaco.fi

Lamminpää Anssi

Account Manager

+358 50 314 6620 anssi.lamminpaa@parmaco.fi

Myllynen Niklas

Manager, business analysis

+358 40 841 8299 niklas.myllynen@parmaco.fi

Palonen Jarno

Account Manager

+358 40 702 2404 jarno.palonen@parmaco.fi

Rönkkö Jani

Sales Manager

+358 40 146 4708 jani.ronkko@parmaco.fi

Suban Mikko

Account Manager

+358 50 321 1785 mikko.suban@parmaco.fi

Vuori Markus

Account Manager

+358 40 584 2583 markus.vuori@parmaco.fi

Architectural Design

Palonen Jari

Design Director Architect, Finnish Association of Architects Principal Designer, FISE Lt. Qualification

+358 40 667 2557 jari.palonen@parmaco.fi

Aho Anu

Design Manager

+358 40 707 2031 anu.aho@parmaco.fi

Koivula Piia

Building Drawer

+358 40 730 5660 piia.koivula@parmaco.fi

Kurkinen Kari

Building Designer

+358 40 837 4168 kari.kurkinen@parmaco.fi

Lonka Jussi

Building Designer

+358 40 536 9096 jussi.lonka@parmaco.fi

Pihlajaniemi Joakim

Building Designer Trainee

+358 40 664 2486 joakim.pihlajaniemi@parmaco.fi

Sirén Tiina

Building Designer

+358 40 841 7051 tiina.siren@parmaco.fi

Tolkkinen Mikko

Building Designer

+358 40 648 3290 mikko.tolkkinen@parmaco.fi

Töppärä Jenni

Building Designer

+358 40 636 1030 jenni.toppara@parmaco.fi

Production Design

Soininen Antti

Production Design Manager

+358 50 300 1218 antti.soininen@parmaco.fi

Ahlberg Aku

Product Designer

+358 40 665 2910 aku.ahlberg@parmaco.fi

Huttunen Kati

Product Designer

+358 40 636 1509 kati.huttunen@parmaco.fi

Kinnunen Markku

Product Designer

+358 40 773 7417 markku.kinnunen@parmaco.fi

Niemelä Kimmo

Structural Designer

+358 40 134 4116 kimmo.niemela@parmaco.fi

Pietikäinen Joonas

Product Designer

+358 40 541 4060 joonas.pietikainen@parmaco.fi

Pihkanen Toni

Product Designer

+358 40 630 1691 toni.pihkanen@parmaco.fi

Pirinen Venla

Product Designer

+358 40 749 2109 venla.pirinen@parmaco.fi

Production - Pyhäjoki

Hourula Juha

Production Manager

+358 40 737 6276 juha.hourula@parmaco.fi

Koskela Mikko

Construction Supervisor

+358 40 733 7695 mikko.koskela@parmaco.fi

Moisanen Pekka

Product Designer

+358 40 841 5147 pekka.moisanen@parmaco.fi

Reinikainen Tomi

Electric Designer

+358 40 660 4125 tomi.reinikainen@parmaco.fi

Tiinanen Harri

Construction Supervisor

+358 40 350 4786 harri.tiinanen@parmaco.fi

Vehkala Kirsti

Production Secretary

+358 40 143 6624 kirsti.vehkala@parmaco.fi

Production - Leppävirta

Koponen Ismo

Production Director

+358 40 568 5423 ismo.koponen@parmaco.fi

Hänninen Jarmo

Sales Manager, Master Facilities

+358 40 701 8669 jarmo.hanninen@parmaco.fi

Jukarainen Mari

HR Specialist

+358 40 752 5620 mari.jukarainen@parmaco.fi

Kontkanen Olli

Production Engineer

+358 40 668 4553 olli.kontkanen@parmaco.fi

Koponen Antti

Construction Supervisor

+358 40 701 8399 antti.koponen@parmaco.fi

Mönkkönen Ossi

Production Manager

+358 40 504 9263 ossi.monkkonen@parmaco.fi

Niskanen Lassi

Construction Supervisor

+358 40 670 0781 lassi.niskanen@parmaco.fi

Projects and facilities

Vettenranta Tero

Project Director, Finland

+358 40 734 4215 tero.vettenranta@parmaco.fi

Björninen Samuli

Project Manager

+358 40 723 0669 samuli.bjorninen@parmaco.fi

Haverinen Jari

Site Works Supervisor

+358 40 628 8740 jari.haverinen@parmaco.fi

Herttuainen Risto

Quality Engineer

+358 40 191 6915 risto.herttuainen@parmaco.fi

Laraste Tomi

Project Manager

+358 50 522 8414 tomi.laraste@parmaco.fi

Lavikainen Jussi

Construction Manager

+358 40 145 5221 jussi.lavikainen@parmaco.fi

Mäkelä Jarno

Site Works Supervisor

+358 40 643 1013 jarno.makela@parmaco.fi

Rovio Matias

Project Manager SE

+46 738 024 555 matias.rovio@parmaco.se

Simberg Jussi

Project Engineer

+358 40 673 4323 jussi.simberg@parmaco.fi

Tuokkola Julius

Site Works Supervisor

+358 40 183 7722 julius.tuokkola@parmaco.fi

Tuuri Mika

Project Manager

+358 40 689 7878 mika.tuuri@parmaco.fi

Vasankari Jarmo

Project Manager

+358 50 330 1600 jarmo.vasankari@parmaco.fi

Välimaa Ville

Site Works Supervisor

+358 40 668 1985 ville.valimaa@parmaco.fi

Building management

Nieminen Mikko

Building Management Director

+358 40 839 3320 mikko.nieminen@parmaco.fi

Kauppi Mikael

Service Manager

+358 400 392 968 mikael.kauppi@parmaco.fi

Leskinen Juha

Building Manager

+358 40 184 2705 juha.leskinen@parmaco.fi

Rajaniemi Katja

Service Engineer

+358 40 822 9408 katja.rajaniemi@parmaco.fi

Technical Design

Auvinen Maarit

Technical Director

+358 40 641 2245 maarit.auvinen@parmaco.fi

Holopainen Juha

Electrical Engineer

+358 50 561 6449 juha.holopainen@parmaco.fi

Messo Markus

HVAC Specialist

+358 40 543 7760 markus.messo@parmaco.fi

Raatikainen Jarmo

Electrical Expert

+358 40 630 4075 jarmo.raatikainen@parmaco.fi

Purchasing

Hiltunen Johanna

Purchasing Manager, absent up to 31.10.2022

+358 50 560 2926 johanna.hiltunen@parmaco.fi

Heikkinen Juuso

Production Engineer

+358 40 821 2281 juuso.heikkinen@parmaco.fi

Lehtinen Mikko

Cost Estimating Manager

+358 400 164 113 mikko.lehtinen@parmaco.fi

Voutilainen Kalle

Cost Estimating Engineer

+358 40 669 1463 kalle.voutilainen@parmaco.fi

Warehouses - Pyhäjoki

Ketola Jari

Maintenance Worker

+358 50 541 4085 jari.ketola@parmaco.fi

Koskenlaine Unto

Warehouse Supervisor

+358 400 388 380 unto.koskenlaine@parmaco.fi

Nätkin Marko

Warehouse Operative

+358 50 541 4102 marko.natkin@parmaco.fi

Warehouses - Leppävirta

Huovinen Timo

Warehouse Operative

+358 40 727 6211 timo.huovinen@parmaco.fi

Kinnunen Jouni

Warehouse Operative

+358 40 134 5442 jouni.kinnunen@parmaco.fi

Koponen Ari

Warehouse Supervisor

+358 44 309 4065 ari.koponen@parmaco.fi

Parkkonen Jouni

Maintenance Worker

+358 40 751 9392 jouni.parkkonen@parmaco.fi

IT

Management

Antola Juha

Director, Finland

+358 40 744 6490 juha.antola@parmaco.fi

Ekdahl Hanna

Chief HR and Legal Officer

+358 40 847 9373 hanna.ekdahl@parmaco.fi

Huuhtanen Satu

Executive Assistant

+358 40 576 2246 satu.huuhtanen@parmaco.fi

Mehtonen Tommi

Development Manager

+358 50 345 1778 tommi.mehtonen@parmaco.fi

Nordlund Alexander

Director, Sweden

+46 722 325 455 alexander.nordlund@parmaco.se

Vihola Jaakko

Head of New Business Development

+358 50 378 1722 jaakko.vihola@parmaco.fi

Financial management

Ijäs Elina

Financial Controller

+358 40 665 2526 elina.ijas@parmaco.fi

Raskila Anneli

Finance Manager

+358 50 546 0083 anneli.raskila@parmaco.fi

Virtanen Kari

Business Controller

+358 40 700 5270 kari.virtanen@parmaco.fi

Vuorela Anniina

Financial Assistent

+358 50 546 1889 anniina.vuorela@parmaco.fi

Locations

Parmaco Oy, Tampere

P.O. box 50, 33101 Tampere, Finland
(Office: Haarlankatu 4 F, 33231, Tampere)

phone +358 20 734 0011
fax +358 20 734 0016

Parmaco Production Oy, Leppävirta

PO box 7 (Teollisuustie 13)
79101 Leppävirta

phone +358 20 734 0011
fax +358 20 734 0016

Parmaco Production Oy, Pyhäjoki

Annalantie 15–17,
86100 Pyhäjoki

phone +358 20 734 0011
fax +358 20 734 0017