Kontakt

Kontakta

Försäljning, Sverige

Lagerström Lars

Business Manager

+46 7088 50106 lars.lagerstrom@parmaco.se

Ringdahl Tony

Area Sales Manager, sydost

+46 727 275 455 tony.ringdahl@parmaco.se

Sjöö Eric

Area Sales Manager, Sydväst

+46 727 345 455 eric.sjoo@parmaco.se

Sonntag Jan

Area Sales Manager, norr

+46 725 075 455 jan.sonntag@parmaco.se

Planering

Rahm Jonathan

Technical and Design Manager

+46 725 505 455 jonathan.rahm@parmaco.se

Projekt

Nieminen Mikko

Building Management Director

+358 40 839 3320 mikko.nieminen@parmaco.fi

Evensen Lukas

Site Manager

+46 722 195 455 lukas.evensen@parmaco.se

Jansson Bernt

Site Works Manager

+46 706 432 892 bernt.jansson@parmaco.se

Johansson Kim

Project Manager

+46 722 335 455 kim.johansson@parmaco.se

Rovio Matias

Project Manager

+46 738 024 555 matias.rovio@parmaco.se

Byggnads underhåll

Nieminen Mikko

Building Management Director

+358 40 839 3320 mikko.nieminen@parmaco.fi

Jansson Bernt

Site Works Manager

+46 706 432 892 bernt.jansson@parmaco.se

Ekonomi

Raskila Anneli

Finance Manager

+358 50 546 0083 anneli.raskila@parmaco.fi

Virtanen Kari

Business Controller

+358 40 700 5270 kari.virtanen@parmaco.fi

Ledning

Nordlund Alexander

Managing Director, Sweden

+46 722 325 455 alexander.nordlund@parmaco.se

Lagerström Lars

Business Manager

+46 7088 50106 lars.lagerstrom@parmaco.se

Rahm Jonathan

Technical and Design Manager

+46 725 505 455 jonathan.rahm@parmaco.se

Vihola Jaakko

Director, New Business Development

+358 50 378 1722 jaakko.vihola@parmaco.fi

Platser

Parmaco AB

Gårdsvägen 8,
169 70 Solna


Faktureringsadresser

Parmaco AB

LIN1462, Scancloud,
83197 Östersund
Sverige

E-faktura
GLN-kod: 7365590097292
Van-operatör: Scancloud AB
Frågor stölls till: edisupport@scancloud.se

Pdf-fakturor
Lin1462@pdf.grantthornton.se

Faktureringsinstruktioner

(t.ex. e-fakturor)